HOME > ABOUT US > HISTORY
Since its creation in 1999 Square Strategy has been at the forefront of strategic consulting services. It supports its clients in masterminding and implementing their international business development projects.

In 2006, Square Strategy created a new Security Engineering practice to meet some of its clients’ needs and expectations. This practice essentially deals with risk containment in compliance with France’s specific regulatory requirements, as well as with operations in high risk countries.

In 2010, Square Strategy developed a new approach allowing corporate groups to analyze social media related risks. In 2012, the social media expertise was expanded to competitive benchmarking strategies and advisory services for addressing business opportunities.

In order to support its international development, Square Strategy has founded three sister companies over three continents (Europe, Africa and Asia).

ACCUEIL > HISTOIRE
Depuis sa création en 1999, Square Strategy est à la pointe du conseil en stratégie de développement international. Elle accompagne ses clients d’un point de vue décisionnel et opérationnel dans l’élaboration et la mise en œuvre de leurs plans stratégiques.

A la demande de ses clients, Square Strategy crée en 2006 une nouvelle pratique « Ingénierie Sûreté ». Elle s’adresse notamment aux acteurs concernés par la réglementation relative aux secteurs d’activités d’importance vitale (SAIV) et aux opérations dans les pays à risques.

En 2010, Square Strategy développe une nouvelle approche permettant l’analyse des risques liés aux réseaux sociaux. En 2012, cette expertise est élargie à l’exploitation des opportunités d’affaires au niveau international.

Pour appuyer son développement international, Square Strategy a créé trois sociétés sœurs sur trois continents (Europe, Afrique et Asie).